

Resolution

Moved By Last Name Printed	Councillor Randy Barber BARBER	Resolution No.: 054-23
Seconded By Last Name Printed	Deputy Mayor Nicole Beatty BEATTY	Council Date: February 27, 2023

WHEREAS at the Committee of the Whole meeting on February 21, 2023, Council considered applications from Members of the Public to fill vacancies on the Cobourg Heritage Advisory Committee and the Accessibility Advisory Committee;

AND WHEREAS at the Regular Council Meeting on February 27, 2023, Council considered applications, to fill a vacancy on the Committee of Adjustment;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT Municipal Council appoint the following members to the Cobourg Heritage Advisory Committee and the Accessibility Advisory Committee, and the Committee of Adjustment;

Cobourg Heritage Advisory Committee

- 1. Graham Andrew
- 2. James Young
- 3. Elizabeth Betancourt
- 4. Kenneth Forsyth
- 5. Daniel Gaito
- 6. Council Brian Darling
- 7. Deputy Mayor Nicole Beatty

Accessibility Advisory Committee

- 1. Elizabeth Sheffield
- 2. Kathryn Richards
- 3. Carole Anne Bell-Smith
- 4. Cheryl Blodgett
- 5. Councillor Adam Bureau
- 6. Councillor Aaron Burchat

Committee of Adjustment

1. Terry Brown