The Corporation of the Town of Cobourg

MOTION

Date: February 5, 2018 No. 032-18 Moved by Seconded by:

WHEREAS the Regular Council approved the creation of a Council Remuneration Ad Hoc Committee and the appointment of members from the current Town of Cobourg Committees at the January 15, 2018 Regular Council meeting;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT Council appoint the following to the Council Remuneration Ad Hoc Committee:

- 1. George Kamphorst Cobourg Heritage Advisory Committee
- 2. Terry Stopps Planning and Sustainability Advisory Committee
- 3. Stanley Frost Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
- 4. Bruce Bellaire Environmental / Active Transportation Advisory Committee
- 5. Richard Riley Cobourg Economic Development Advisory Committee
- 6. Eugene Maynard Cobourg Accessibility Advisory Committee