

Resolution

Moved By Last Name Printed	BRIAN DARLING DARLING	Resolution No.: 181-22
Seconded By Last Name Printed	EMILY CHORLEY CHORLEY	Council Date: June 6, 2022

WHEREAS at the Regular Council Meeting on June 6, 2022, Council considered applications from Members of the Public to fill the vacancies on the Zero Emission Ad Hoc Committee;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT Municipal Council appoint the following members to the Zero Emission Ad Hoc Committee:

- 1. Randy Curtis (Transportation Advisory Committee)
- 2. Mark Mills (Transportation Advisory Committee)
- 3. Randall Ross (Transportation Advisory Committee)
- 4. Christopher Massey
- 5. David Kunkhe
- 6. Tony Ferguson
- 7. Judy Smith (Sustainability and Climate Emergency Committee)
- 8. Steve Lapps