

Resolution

Moved By	Ségui	Resolution No.:
Last Name Printed	SEGUINA 1	100-19
Seconded By	En f. Na/	Council Date:
Last Name Printed	DARLING	April 8, 2019

WHEREAS the Committee of the Whole considered applications to fill the vacant positions on the Cobourg Public Library Board, Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee, Sustainability and Climate Change Advisory Committee and the Transportation Advisory Committee;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Cobourg Municipal Council appoint the following members to the Cobourg Public Library Board, Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee, Sustainability and Climate Change Advisory Committee and the Transportation Advisory Committee;

	Cobourg Public Library Board
Marian Neill	
	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
James McGrath	

Sustainability and Climate Change Advisory Com	nmittee
Councillor Brian Darling Adam Bureau	
Judy Smith	
Terry Stopps	
Petra Hartwig	
Minnie de Jong	
Anthony Pitts	
Gigi Ludorf-Weaver	
Marius Marsh	

Transportation Advisory Committee		
Councillor Brian Darling		
Bruce Bellaire		
Anneke Russell		
Harry Meester		
Randall Ross		
William Glover		
Randy Curtis		