

Resolution

Moved By

Last Name Printed

Seconded By

Last Name Printed

Resolution No.:

015-19

Council Date:

January 14, 2019

WHEREAS the Committee of the Whole considered applications to fill the vacant positions on the Cobourg Public Library Board;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Cobourg Municipal Council appoint the following members to the Cobourg Public Library Board;

Cobourg Public Library Board	
Councillor Adam Bureau	
Councillor Pat McCourt (Hamilton Township)	
Diana Cleland	
Kevin Caldwell	
Jennifer Gillard	
Joanne Hearst	18-7-19-34
Denise Manchee	
Simon Chorley	