

## Resolution

Moved By

Last Name Printed

Seconded By

Last Name Printed

**Resolution No.:** 

PI-110

**Council Date:** 

January 14, 2019

WHEREAS the Committee of the Whole considered applications to fill the vacant positions on the Cobourg Heritage Advisory Committee, the Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards Committee, the Cobourg Police Services Board, and the Cobourg Downtown Business Improvement Area Board (DBIA);

**NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED** that the Cobourg Municipal Council appoint the following members to the Cobourg Heritage Advisory Committee, the Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards Committee, the Cobourg Police Services Board, and the Cobourg Downtown Business Improvement Area Board (DBIA);

## **ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Cobourg Heritage Advisory Committee	
Councillor Nicole Beatty	
Loren Turner	
Felicity Pope	And the state of t
Jolinka Burnie	
Graham Andrews	
Kenneth Bagshaw	
Catherine Richards	

## **QUASI-JUDICIAL COMMITTEES**

Committee of Adjustment/Property Standards Committee	
Robert Marr	
Peter Delanty	
Astrid Hudson	
Barry Gutteridge	
Allan Smelko	

## LOCAL BOARD

Downtown Cobourg Business Improvement Area – Board of Management (DBIA)
Deputy Mayor Suzanne Seguin
Councillor Adam Bureau
Amanda Da Silva
Jenna Fitzgerald
Joan Greaves
Julie Dreyer
Julie McCuaig
_ou Trozzolo
Rino Ferreri