The Corporation of the Town of Cobourg

MOTION

Date: June 25	5. 2018
---------------	---------

Seconded by:

WHEREAS the Regular Council approved the creation of a Cultural Master Plan Steering Committee and the appointment of members on April 9, 2018;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT Council appoint the following to the Cultural Master Plan Steering Committee:

1. Catherine Richards Heritage Advisory Committee

2. Olinda Casimiro Art Gallery of Northumberland

3. Jack Boyagian Northumberland Players Community Theatre

4. Rick Miller Marie Dressler Foundation/Vintage Film Festival

5. Starr Olsen Oriana Singers

6. Carol Anne Bell-Smith Northumberland Orchestra Choir

7. Carol McCann Downtown Coalition Advisory Committee

8. Sheila McCoy Cobourg Art Club and Local Artist

9. Astrid Hudson Member at Large

10. Duane Schermerhorn Member at Large

11. Gail Rayment Member at Large

12. Nicole Beatty Member at Large