Local Boards / Committee Agendas

Application Form: Committee/Local Board (Click Here)


There is currently a vacancy on the Joint Animal Control Municipal Service Board - Fundraising Committee


Meeting Schedule (Click Here)

Joint Animal Control Service Board Agendas and Minutes
Ms. Sue Dawe, Secretary (905) 885-4544

VACANCY: Joint Animal Control MSB Fundraising Committee Application

Accessibility Committee Agenda
(Third Wednesday of the month)
Ms. Teresa Behan, Secretary (905) 372- 4555
Email: TBehan@cobourg.ca

Committee of Adjustment
(Third Tuesday of the month)
Ms. Leona Hawley, Secretary (905) 372-1005
Email: lhawley@cobourg.ca

Committee for Art in Public Spaces
(Fourth Thursday of the month)
Ms. Renee Champagne, Secretary (905) 372-4555
Email: rchampagne@cobourg.ca

Economic Development Advisory Committee Agenda
Ms. Julie Savard, Secretary (905) 372-5481
Email: jsavard@cobourg.ca

Environmental Advisory Committee Agenda
(Second Wednesday of the month)
Renee Champagne (905) 372-4555
Email: rchampagne@cobourg.ca

Cobourg Heritage Committee (formerly LACAC) Agenda
(Every other Wednesday, before a scheduled Committee of the Whole meeting)
Vacant - (905) 372-4555
Email:

Parking Advisory Committee
(Forth Tuesday of the Month)
Ms. Renee Champagne, Secretary (905) 372- 4555
Email: rchampagne@cobourg.ca

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee Agenda
(As required)
Ms. Donna Lee, Secretary (905) 372-9971
Email: dlee@cobourg.ca

Planning Advisory Committee Agenda
(First Tuesday of the month)
Ms. Leona Hawley, Secretary (905) 372-1005
Email: lhawley@cobourg.ca

Police Services Board Agenda
Ms. Faye Knox, Secretary (905) 372-1971
Email: cpsb@cobourg.ca

Public Library Board Agenda
(Second Wednesday of the month)
Ms. Charmaine Lindsay (905) 372-9271
Email: clindsay@cobourg.library.on.ca

Seniors Advisory Committee Agendas and Minutes
Ms. Krista Williams (905) 372-7371
Email: kwilliams@cobourg.ca


Town Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Show Full Calendar

Cobourg Tourism