Local Boards / Committee Agendas

AVAILABLE MEMBERSHIP OPENINGS 

Environmental Advisory Committee and Parks and Rec Advisory Committee 

Cobourg Planning Advisory Committee (1) 

Cobourg Heritage Committee (1)

Cobourg  Active Transportation Advisory Committee (1)

 

APPLICATION FORMS

Application Form: Committee/Local Board

Application Form: Cobourg Public Library Board 

Cobourg Public Library - General Information 


AGENDAS AND MINUTES

Joint Animal Control Service Board 
Sue Dawe, Secretary (905) 885-4544

Accessibility Advisory Committee 
Teresa Behan, Secretary (905) 372- 4555
Email: TBehan@cobourg.ca

Committee of Adjustment 
Leona Hawley, Secretary (905) 372-1005
Email: lhawley@cobourg.ca

Committee for Art in Public Spaces
Renee Champagne, Secretary (905) 372-4555
Email: rchampagne@cobourg.ca

Economic Development Advisory Committee
Julie Savard, Secretary (905) 372-5481
Email: jsavard@cobourg.ca

Environmental Advisory Committee 
Renee Champagne (905) 372-4555
Email: rchampagne@cobourg.ca

Cobourg Heritage Committee (formerly LACAC)
Leona Hawley, Secretary (905) 372-1005
Email: lhawley@cobourg.ca 

Parking Advisory Committee
Renee Champagne, Secretary (905) 372- 4555
Email: rchampagne@cobourg.ca

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
(As required)
(905) 372-9971

Planning Advisory Committee
Leona Hawley, Secretary (905) 372-1005
Email: lhawley@cobourg.ca

Police Services Board 
Faye Knox, Secretary (905) 372-1971
Email: cpsb@cobourg.ca

Public Library Board 
Tammy Robinson  (905) 372-9271
Email: trobinson@cobourg.library.ca 

Seniors Advisory Committee
Krista Williams (905) 372-7371
Email: kwilliams@cobourg.ca

Town Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Show Full Calendar

Cobourg Tourism

tcobourContactUsButton